International Committee


Flag of France Flag of Germany Flag of Italy Flag of The Netherlands Flag of Poland Flag of Russia Flag of United Kingdom

Each nation is at its turn host for the forum. The members of the IC are representing for each nation the rotorcraft national industry and the national academia.

The ERF IC composition is a guarantee to set each year the high level scientific and technic presentations (by the permanence of the members)

France

Mrs. B. Demaret (Blanche)

ONERA,

Chemin de la Huniere, F-91761 Palaiseau Cedex, France

Email: blanche.demaret@onera.fr

 

Mr. T. Krysinski* (Thomasz)

Airbus Helicopters.,

F-13725 Marignane Cedex, France

Email: tomasz.krysinski@airbus.com

 

Germany

Dr. P. Krämer (Philipp)

Airbus Helicopters GmbH,

Industriestraße 4-6, D-86607 Donauwörth, Germany

Email: philipp.Kraemer@airbus.com

 

Dr. K. Pahlke* (Klausdieter)

DLR Program Directorate Aeronautics, Lilienthalplatz 7,

D-38108 Braunschweig, Germany

Email: klausdieter.pahlke@dlr.de

 

Italy

Mr. F. Nannoni* (Fabio)

Leonardo Helicopter division,

via Agusta, Cascina Costa, I-21017 Samarate – Varese, Italy

Email: fabio.nannoni@leonardocompany.com

 

Prof. P. Masarati (Pierangelo)

Dept. of Aerospace Science and Technology,

Politecnico di Milano, I-20156 Milano, Italy

Email: pierangelo.masarati@polimi.it

 

The Netherlands

Mr. J. F. Hakkaart* (Joost)

National Aerospace Laboratory NLR,

P.O. Box 90502, NL-1006 BM Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Email: Joost.Hakkaart@nlr.nl

 

Poland

Prof P. Bibik* (Przemysław)

Warsaw University of Technology,

Warsaw, Poland

Email: pbibik@meil.pw.edu.pl

 

Russian Federation

Mr. R. Mirgazov (Ruslan)

TsAGI,

1 Zhukovsky Street, Zhukovsky, Moscow Region, 140180, Russian Federation

Email: ruslan.mirgazov@tsagi.ru

 

Mr. A. Okhonko* (Alexander)

Head of Operations Development

JSC Russian Helicopters, Entrance 9,

12 Krasnopresnenskaya emb., Moscow, Russian Federation

Email: a.okhonko@rus-helicopters.com

 

United Kingdom

Mr. A. Irwin (Alan)

AgustaWestland,

Lysander Road, Yeovil, Somerset BA20 2YB, United Kingdom

Email: alan.irwin@leonardocompany.com

 

Dr. R. Markiewicz* (Richard)

DSTL Portsdown West,

Fareham, Hampshire, PO17 6AD, United Kingdom

Email: rhmarkiewicz@dstl.gov.uk

 

*country representative